Current Lok Sabha Members from Arunachal Pradesh

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total two members were elected to 16th Lok Sabha from Arunachal Pradesh. There are total 2 parliamentary seats (Lok Sabha constituency) in Arunachal Pradesh. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014.

Members elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from Arunachal Pradesh to the duration to five years from 2014 to 2019 are listed below. The list contains the  Lok Sabha members name and their constituency name and political party.

List of Lok sabha members of Arunachal Pradesh
SI.No. Member Name Political Party Constituency Name
1Ninong EringINCArunachal East
2Kiren RijijuBJPArunachal West

Arunachal Pradesh Lok sabha members party-wise

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.