Current Lok Sabha Members from Chhattisgarh

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total 11 members were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from Chhattisgarh. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014. There are total 11 parliamentary seats (Lok Sabha constituency) in Chhattisgarh.

Members elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from Chhattisgarh to the duration to five years. The list contains the  Lok Sabha MPs name and their constituency and political party.

List of Lok sabha members from chhattisgarh
SI.No. Member Name Political Party Constituency Name
1Kamalbhan Singh MarabiBJPSurguja
2Vishnu Deo SaiBJPRaigarh
3Kamla Devi PatleBJPJanjgir-Champa
4Banshilal MahtoBJPKorba
5Lakhan Lal SahuBJPBilaspur
6Abhishek SinghBJPRajnandgaon
7Ramesh BaisBJPRaipur
8Chandulal Sahu (Chandu Bhaiya)BJPMahasamund
9Dinesh KashyapBJPBastar
10Vikram UsendiBJPKanker
11Tamradhwaj SahuINCDurg

Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Members Party-Wise

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.