Current Lok Sabha Members from Delhi

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total seven members were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from Delhi. All elected Lok Sabha members are from BJP. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014. There are total 7 parliamentary seats (Lok Sabha constituency) in Delhi.

Members(MPs) elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from Delhi for the duration to five years, i.e. 2014 to 2019 are listed below. The list contains the  Lok Sabha MPs and their constituency, political party.

List of Lok sabha members of Delhi
SI.No. Member Name Political Party Constituency Name
1Harsh VardhanBJPChandni Chowk
2Manoj TiwariBJPNorth East Delhi
3Maheish GirriBJPEast Delhi
4Meenakshi LekhiBJPNew Delhi
5Udit RajBJPNorth West Delhi
6Parvesh VermaBJPWest Delhi
7Ramesh BidhuriBJPSouth Delhi

Delhi Lok Sabha members Party-Wise

Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) 7 members.  see BJP Lok Sabha members

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.