Current Lok Sabha Members from Haryana

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total 10 members were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from Haryana. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. There are total 10 parliamentary seats (constituency) in Haryana.

Members elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from Haryana to the duration to five years from 2014 to 2019 are listed below. The list contains the  Lok Sabha MPs constituency name and political party.

List of Lok sabha members from Haryana
SI.No. Member Name Political Party Constituency Name
1Rattan Lal KatariaBJPAmbala
2Raj Kumar SainiBJPKurukshetra
3Ashwini KumarBJPKarnal
4Ramesh ChanderBJPSonipat
5Dharambir SinghBJPBhiwani - Mahendragarh
6Inderjit Singh RaoBJPGurgaon
7Krishan PalBJPFaridabad
8Deepender Singh HoodaINCRohtak
9Charanjeet Singh RoriINLDSirsa
10Dushyant ChautalaINLDHisar

Haryana Lok Sabha members Party-Wise

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.