Current Lok Sabha Members from Jammu And Kashmir

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total SIX Members were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from Jammu And Kashmir. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. There are total 6 parliamentary seats (Lok Sabha constituency) in Jammu and Kashmir.

Members elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from Jammu and Kashmir to the duration to five years from 2014 to 2019 are listed below. The list contains the  Lok SabhaMPs and their name, constituency and political party.

List of Lok sabha members from Jammu And Kashmir
No Member of parliament Political Party Constituency Name
1Thupstan ChhewangBJPLadakh
2Jitendra SinghBJPUdhampur
3Jugal KishoreBJPJammu
4Muzaffar Hussain BaigJKPDPBaramulla
5Tariq Hameed KarraJKPDPSrinagar

Jammu And Kashmir Party-Wise Lok Sabha Members

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.