List of Rajya Sabha members from Union Territories (UT) of India

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

There are total seven (7) Union Territories in India. Four (4) Rajya Sabha members can be elected from Union Territories, Three from Delh and One from Puducherry.

Rajya Sabha MPs indirectly elected by the Union Territories legislators. Users can get the Party-wise Rajya Sabha MPs count of Union Territories.

The following is the list of Rajya Sabha Members of Parliament of Union Territories. The list contains the MPs name and political party.

List of Rajya Sabha members of Puducherry

List of Rajya sabha members of Puducherry
No Member of parliament Political Party
1N. GokulakrishnanAIADMK

Puducherry Rajsabha seats Party-Wise

All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam(AIADMK) has 1 member

List of Rajya Sabha members of Delhi

Following Union Territories have no Rajsabha members

  • Andaman and Nicobar Islands
  • Chandigarh
  • Dadra and Nagar Haveli
  • Daman and Diu
  • Lakshadweep

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.