Current Lok Sabha Members of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total four members were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha on the ticket of Aam Aadmi Party(AAP) party. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014. AAP won four Lok sabha parliamentary seats in the election. All the members of Aam Aadmi Party(AAP) are elected from Punjab.  See Punjab Lok Sabha Members.

 Lok Sabha members(MPs) of Aam Aadmi Party is listed below. The list contains member name and their state, constituency.

List of Aam Aadmi Party Lok Sabha members
SI. No. Member Name State Constituency
1Bhagwant MannPunjabSangrur
2Dharam Vira GandhiPunjabPatiala
3Harinder SinghPunjabKhalsa
4Sadhu SinghPunjabFaridkot

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.