List of Members of Parliament of Lok Sabha, MPs of 16th Lok Sabha

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

There are total 545(543 elected, 2 nominated) parliamentary seats (Lok Sabha constituency seats) in India. I.e. 545 Lok Sabha MPs (Members of Parliament) can be elected. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014. BJP alliance won 336 Lok sabha parliamentary seats in the election. Members of parliament of parliament (MPs) elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from the general election of 2014 for the duration to five years (2014 to 2019).

Users can get the Party-wise Rajya Sabha and Lok sabha MPs count of the respective state. The list is arranged state-wise and party-wise. The list contains the MPs constituency name and political party.

Choose State :

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.