Current Lok Sabha Members of JDU

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total 2 members were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha on the ticket of Janata Dal (United) party. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014. JD(U) won 2 Lok sabha parliamentary seats in the election. Both two elected  Lok Sabha members(MPs) of JD(U) are from Bihar.  See Lok Sabha Members from Bihar.

Lok Sabha members(MPs) of JD(U) is listed below. The list contains member name and their state, constituency.

List of JD(U) Lok Sabha members
SI.No. Member Name State Name Constituency
1Santosh KumarBiharPurnia
2Kaushalendra KumarBiharNalanda

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.