Current Lok Sabha Members of NCP

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total six members were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha on the ticket of Nationalist Congress Party(NCP) party. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014. NCP won six Lok sabha parliamentary seats in the election.

Four  Lok Sabha members of NCP are from Maharashtra.  See Maharashtra Lok Sabha Members. Tariq Anwar was elected from Bihar on the the ticket of Nationalist Congress Party(NCP) party.   See Bihar Lok Sabha Members. Mohammed Faizal P. P. was elected from From Lakshadweep.

Lok Sabha members(MPs) of NCP is listed below. The list contains member name and their state, constituency.

List of NCP Lok Sabha members
SI. No. Member Name State Constituency
1Tariq AnwarBiharKatihar
2Supriya SuleMaharashtraBaramati
3Dhananjay Bhimrao MahadikNCPKolhapur
4Vijaysinh Shankarrao Mohite-PatilNCPMadha
5Udayanraje BhonsleNCPSatara
6Mohammed Faizal P. P.LakshadweepLakshadweep (UT)

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.