Current Lok Sabha Members of Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD)

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total 2 members were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha on the ticket of Rashtriya Janata Dal(RJD) party. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014. RJD won 3 Lok sabha parliamentary seats in the election. All three members of RJD are elected from Bihar.  See Bihar Lok Sabha Members.

 Lok Sabha members (MPs) of RJD is listed below. The list contains member name and their state, constituency.

List of RJD Lok Sabha members
SI. No. Member Name State Constituency
1Tasleem UddinBiharAraria
2Bulo MandalBiharBhagalpur
3Jay Prakash Narayan YadavBiharBanka

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.