Current Lok Sabha Members of Shiromani Akali Dal

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

There are total four members were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha on the ticket of Shiromani Akali Dal party. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014. JD(U) won 2 Lok sabha parliamentary seats in the election. All four members of Shiromani Akali Dal(SAD) are elected from Punjab.  See Punjab Lok Sabha Members.

 Lok Sabha members (MPs) of Shiromani Akali Dal(SAD) is listed below. The list contains member name and their state, constituency.

List of Shiromani Akali Dal Lok Sabha members
SI. No. Member Name State Constituency
1Harsimrat Kaur BadalPunjabBathinda
2Prem Singh ChandumajraPunjabAnandpur Sahib
3Ranjit Singh BrahmpuraPunjabKhadoor Sahib
4Sher Singh GhubayaPunjabFerozpur

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.