Current Lok Sabha Members of Samajwadi Party (SP)

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total four members were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha on the ticket of Samajwadi Party(SP). Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014. Samajwadi Party won 2five Lok sabha parliamentary seats in the election. All the members were elected from Uttar Pradesh.  See Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Members.

 Lok Sabha members(MPs) of Samajwadi Party is listed below. The list contains member name and their state, constituency.

List of BJP Lok Sabha members
SI. No. Member Name State Constituency
1Akshay YadavUtter PradeshFirozabad
2Dharmendra YadavUtter PradeshBadaun
3Dimple YadavUtter PradeshKannauj
4Mulayam Singh YadavUtter PradeshAzamgarh
5Tej Pratap Singh YadavUtter PradeshMainpuri

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.