Current Lok Sabha Members of TRS

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total 11 Lok members(MPs) were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha on the ticket of Telangana Rashtra Samithi(TRS) party. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014. TRS won 11 Lok sabha parliamentary seats in the election. All 11 elected  Lok Sabha members of TRS arefrom Telangana.  See Lok Sabha Members from Telangana.

Lok Sabha members(MPs) of TRS is listed below. The list contains member name and their state, constituency.

List of BJP Lok Sabha members
SI. No. Member Name State Constituency
1Godam NageshTelanganaAdilabad
2Balka SumanTelanganaPeddapalle
3Vinod Kumar BoianapalliTelanganaKarimnagar
4K. KavithaTelanganaNizamabad
5B. B. PatilTelanganaZahirabad
6K. Chandrasekhar Rao (resigned on 27th May 2014)TelanganaMedak
6Kotha Prabhakar Reddy (elected on 16th Sep 2014)TelanganaMedak
7Konda Vishweshwar ReddyTelanganaChevella
8A. P. Jithender ReddyTelanganaMahbubnagar
9Boora Narsaiah GoudTelanganaBhongir
10Kadiyam Srihari (resigned on 11th June 2015)TelanganaWarangal
10Pasunuri Dayakar (Elected on 24th Nov 2015)TelanganaWarangal
11A. Sitaram NaikTelanganaMahabubabad

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.