Current Lok Sabha Members of YSR Congress Party

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total nine members were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha on the ticket of YSR Congress Party. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014. YSR Congress Party won nine Lok sabha parliamentary seats in the election.

Eaight  Lok Sabha members(MPs) of YSR Congress Party are from Andhra Pradesh.  See Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Members. And One member is elected from Telangana.  See Lok Sabha Members from Telangana state.

Lok Sabha members(MPs) of YSR Congress Party is listed below. The list contains member name and their state, constituency.

List of YSR Congress Party Lok Sabha members
SI.No. Member Name State Constituency
1Butta RenukaAndhra PradeshKurnool
2Kothapalli GeethaAndhra PradeshAraku
3Mekapati Rajamohan ReddyAndhra PradeshNellore
4P. V. Midhun ReddyAndhra PradeshRajampet
5S. P. Y. ReddyAndhra PradeshNandyal
6Varaprasad Rao VelagapalliAndhra PradeshTirupati
7Y. S. Avinash ReddyAndhra PradeshKadapa
8Y. V. Subba ReddyAndhra PradeshOngole
9Srinivasa ReddyTelanganaKhammam

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.