Current Lok Sabha Members from Punjab

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total 13 members were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from Punjab. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014. There are total 13 parliamentary seats (Lok Sabha constituency) in Punjab.

Members elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from Punjab to the duration to five years from 2014 to 2019 are listed below. The list contains the  Lok Sabha MPs name and their constituency and political party.

List of Lok sabha members of Punjab
SI.No. Member Name Political Party Constituency Name
1Amarinder SinghINCAmritsar
2Bhagwant MannAAPSangrur
3Dharam Vira GandhiAAPPatiala
4Harinder SinghAAPKhalsa
5Harsimrat Kaur BadalSADBathinda
6Prem Singh ChandumajraSADAnandpur Sahib
7Ranjit Singh BrahmpuraSADKhadoor Sahib
8Ravneet SinghINCLudhiana
9Sadhu SinghAAPFaridkot
10Santokh Singh ChaudharyINCJalandhar
11Sher Singh GhubayaSADFerozpur
12Vijay SamplaBJPHoshiarpur
13Vinod KhannaBJPGurdaspur

Punjab Lok Sabha Members Party-Wise

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.