Current Rajya Sabha Members of AIADMK

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total 12 members were elected to the Rajya Sabha on the ticket of AIADMK party. AIADMK political party has maximum number of MLAs in Tamil Nadu state assembly, therefore most of the Rajya Sabha MPs of AIADMK are from Tamil Nadu. Presently AIADMK party has the maximum numbers of Rajya Sabha members among all other political parties of Tamil Nadu. AIADMK is the fifth largest party in the Rajya Sabha.

Rajya Sabha members (MPs) of AIADMK are listed below. The list contains member name and their State.

List of AIADMK Rajya Sabha members
S.No. AIADMK Rajya Sabha Member Name Name of State
1A. NavaneethakrishnanTamil Nadu
2A. VijayakumarTamil Nadu
3A.K. SelvarajTamil Nadu
4R. VaithilingamTamil Nadu
5K.R. ArjunanTamil Nadu
6S. R. BalasubramoniyanTamil Nadu
7R. LakshmananTamil Nadu
8S. MuthukaruppanTamil Nadu
9Sasikala PushpaTamil Nadu
10T. RathinavelTamil Nadu
11V. MaitreyanTamil Nadu
12Vijila SathyananthTamil Nadu
13N. GokulakrishnanPuducherry

AIADMK's 12  Rajya Sabha Members are from Tamil Nadu and One member are from Puducherry elected for a term of six Years.

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.