Current Rajya Sabha Members of Trinamool Congress (TMC)

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total 12 members has been elected to the  Rajya Sabha on the ticket of Trinamool Congress (TMC) party. Trinamool Congress(TMC) has maximum number of MLAs in West Bengal state assembly, therefore most of the Rajya Sabha MPs of Trinamool Congress are from West Bengal. Presently Trinamool Congress (TMC) has the maximum numbers of Rajya Sabha members among all other political parties of West Bengal. TMC is fifth largest party in the Rajya Sabha.

Rajya Sabha members (MPs) of Trinamool Congress are listed below. The list contains member name and their State.

List of Trinamool Congress (TMC) Rajya Sabha members
S.No. TMC Rajya Sabha Member Name Name of State
1Ahmad HassanWest Bengal
2Debabrata BandyopadhyayWest Bengal
3Derek O BrienWest Bengal
4Dola SenWest Bengal
5Jogen ChowdhuryWest Bengal
6Kanwar Deep SinghWest Bengal
7Kunal Kumar GhoshWest Bengal
8Md. Nadimul HaqueWest Bengal
9Mithun ChakrabortyWest Bengal
10Mukul RoyWest Bengal
11Sukhendu Sekhar RoyWest Bengal
12Vivek GuptaWest Bengal

Trinamool Congress's 12 rajya sabha Members are from West Bengal elected for a term of six Years.  see West Bengal Rajya Sabha Members

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.