Current Rajya Sabha Members of BSP

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total SIX members has been elected to the Rajya Sabha on the ticket of BSP party. Most of the Rajya Sabha MPs of Bahujan samaj party(BSP) are from Uttar Pradesh.

Rajya Sabha members(MPs) of Bahujan samaj party(BSP) are listed below. The list contains member name and their State.

List of Rajya Sabha members of BSP
S.No. BSP Rajya Sabha Member Name Name of State
1Munquad AliUttar Pradesh
2Km. MayawatiUttar Pradesh
3Satish Chandra MisraUttar Pradesh
4RajaramUttar Pradesh
5Shri Veer SinghUttar Pradesh
6Ashok SiddharthUttar Pradesh

Bahujan Samaj party's 6  Rajya Sabha Members are elected from Uttar Pradesh for a term of six Years.  see Uttar Pradesh Rajya Sabha Members.

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.