Current Rajya Sabha Members of CPI(M)

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Communist Party of India (Marxist) i.e. CPI(M) Total Eaight members has been elected to the Rajya Sabha.. Most of the Rajya Sabha MPs of CPI(M) are from Kerala, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Tripura.

Rajya Sabha members (MPs) of CPI(M) are listed below. The list contains member name and their State.

List of CPI(M) Rajya Sabha members
S.No. CPI(M) Rajya Sabha Member Name Name of State
1C.P. NarayananKerala
2K. K. RageshKerala
3K. SomaprasadKerala
4T.K. RangarajanTamil Nadu
5Jharna Das BaidyaTripura
6Ritabrata BanerjeeWest Bengal
7Sitaram YechuryWest Bengal
8Tapan Kumar SenWest Bengal

CPI(M)'s Eaight  Rajya Sabha Members are elected for a term of six Years.

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.