Current Rajya Sabha Members of DMK

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total FOUR members has been elected to the Rajya Sabha on the ticket of Dravida Munnetra Kazagham (DMK) party. Most of the Rajya Sabha MPs of DMK are from Tamil Nadu.

Rajya Sabha members (MPs) of Dravida Munnetra Kazagham (DMK) party are listed below. The list contains member name and their State.

List of Rajya Sabha members of DMK
S.No. DMK Rajya Sabha Member Name Name of State
1R. S. BharathiTamil Nadu
2smt. KanimozhiTamil Nadu
3T. K. S. ElangovanTamil Nadu
4Tiruchi SivaTamil Nadu

Dravida Munnetra Kazagham (DMK )'s FOUR  Rajya Sabha Members are elected from Tamil Nadu for a term of six Years.  see Tamil Nadu Rajya Sabha Members.

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.