Current Rajya Sabha Members of Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total Five members has been elected to the Rajya Sabha on the ticket of Nationalist Congress Party(NCP). Most of the Rajya Sabha MPs of Nationalist Congress Party(NCP) are from Maharashtra. Presently Nationalist Congress Party(NCP) has the maximum numbers of Rajya Sabha members among all other political parties of Maharashtra.

Rajya Sabha members (MPs) of Nationalist Congress Party(NCP) are listed below. The list contains member name and their State.

List of Nationalist Congress Party(NCP) Rajya Sabha members
S.No. NCP Rajya Sabha Member Name Name of State
1D.P. TripathiMaharashtra
2Majeed MemonMaharashtra
3Praful Manoharbhai PatelMaharashtra
4Sharad Chandra Govindrao PawarMaharashtra
5Vandana Hemant ChavanMaharashtra

Nationalist Congress Party(NCP)'s Five  Rajya Sabha Members are elected from Maharashtra for a term of six Years.  See Maharashtra Rajya Sabha Members.

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.