Current Rajya Sabha Members of Shiromani Akali Dal

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total THREE members has been elected to the Rajya Sabha on the ticket of Shiromani Akali Dal party. Most of the Rajya Sabha MPs of Shiromani Akali Dal are from Punjab.

Rajya Sabha members (MPs) of Shiromani Akali Dal are listed below. The list contains member name and their State.

List of Rajya Sabha members of Shiromani Akali Dal
S.No. Rajya Sabha Member Name Name of State
1Balwinder Singh BhunderPunjab
2Naresh GujralPunjab
3Sardar SukhDev Singh DhindsaPunjab

Shiromani Akali Dal's THREE  Rajya Sabha Members are elected from Punjab for a term of six Years.  see Punjab Rajya Sabha Members.

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.