Current Rajya Sabha Members of ShivSena

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total THREE members has been elected to the Rajya Sabha on the ticket of ShivSena party. Most of the Rajya Sabha MPs of ShivSena are from Maharashtra.

Rajya Sabha members (MPs) of ShivSena are listed below. The list contains member name and their State.

List of Rajya Sabha members of ShivSena
S.No. ShivSena Rajya Sabha Member Name Name of State
1Anil Yeshwant DesaiMaharashtra
2Rajkumar DhootMaharashtra
3Sanjay RautMaharashtra

ShivSena's Three  Rajya Sabha Members are elected from Maharashtra for a term of six Years.  See Maharashtra Rajya Sabha Members.

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.