Current Rajya Sabha Members of Telgu Desam Party (TDP)

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total SIX members were elected to the Rajya Sabha on the ticket of Telgu Desam Party(TDP) party. TDP has maximum number of MLAs in Andhra Pradesh state assembly, therefore most of the Rajya Sabha MPs of TDP are from Andhra Pradesh and Telangana.

Rajya Sabha members (MPs) of Telgu Desam Party(TDP) are listed below. The list contains member name and their State.

List of Rajya Sabha members of Telgu Desam Party(TDP)
S.No. TDP Rajya Sabha Member Name Name of State
1Devender T. GoudAndhra Pradesh
2Thota Lakshmi SeetharamaAndhra Pradesh
3Y. S. ChowdaryAndhra Pradesh
4T G VenkateshAndhra Pradesh
5D. SrinivasTelangana
6V. Lakshmikantha RaoTelangana

Telgu Desam Party's Six  Rajya Sabha Members are elected from Andhra Pradesh and Telangana for a term of six Years.  See Andhra Pradesh Rajya Sabha Members.  See Telangana Rajya Sabha Members.

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.