Current Lok Sabha Members from Uttarakhand

Last Updated on 8 August 2016

Total FIVE members were elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from Uttarakhand. Indian general election of 2014 was held to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha, which was taken place in nine phases from May 7, 2014, to 12 May 2014. The results were declared on 16 May 2014. There are total 5 parliamentary seats(Lok Sabha constituency) in Uttarakhand.

Members elected to the 16th Lok Sabha from Uttarakhand to the duration to five years from 2014 to 2019 are listed below. The list contains the  Lok Sabha MPs and their name, constituency and political party.

List of Lok sabha members from Uttarakhand
SI.No. Member Name Political Party Constituency Name
1Mala Rajya Laxmi ShahBJPTehri Garhwal
2Bhuwan Chandra KhanduriBJPGarhwal
3Ajay TamtaBJPAlmora
4Bhagat Singh KoshyariBJPNainital - Udhamsingh Nagar
5Ramesh PokhriyalBJPHaridwar

Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Members Party-Wise

Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) won all 5 seats.  see BJP Lok Sabha members

Share this article :

Facebook Twitter Google

See Also


vishal hule is the author of

Authored By Vishal Hule

Vishal Hule is the founder of He is from Pune. Vishal Hule is Software Engineer by profession and political enthusiast too.
His blog, receives 4,20,000 to 4,30,000 Pageviews/month.